Webinar: Innovative polymers solutions in a fast evolving market

13 October 2020

Two webinars (14th and 28th October) hosted by UL Prospector to present RadiciGroup High Performance Polymers latest innovations

RadiciGroup High Performance Polymers – a global company active in the development and production of polymers for engineering use – will present its latest innovations in two separate webinar sessions, hosted by UL’s Prospector platform.

During the first session (14th October) RadiciGroup experts will focus on innovative solutions for e-mobility and on high temperature polyamides and advanced structural component design.

The webinar scheduled on October 28th will present RadiciGroup Sustainability approach, with an overview on polyamide grades containing post-industrial recycled raw materials. Moreover, particular attention will be paid to future trends and challenges in the electric and electronic markets.

Click here for more info and for registration:

Webinar 14 October 9.00 a.m. EDT (3.00 p.m. CEST) Innovative polymers solutions in a fast evolving market – Part one https://knowledge.ulprospector.com/10931/pe-webinar-innovative-polymers-solutions-in-a-fast-evolving-market-part-one/

Webinar 28 October 9.00 a.m. EDT (2.00 p.m. CET) Innovative polymers solutions in a fast evolving market – Part two https://knowledge.ulprospector.com/10992/pe-webinar-innovative-polymers-solutions-in-a-fast-evolving-market-part-two/

Condividi questo articolo
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte di TecnoPlast maggiori informazioni

TecnoPlast utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o premendo su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi